I’ll be a Batchelor Bones

You’ll remember from a previous post that I have a new friend called Riya, well Alfie is still ribbing me about her saying she’s my girlfriend; I want to state once and for all – I HAVEN’T GOT A GIRLFRIEND!!!!!

Alf can’t bark though, he has got one, she’s a springer spaniel called Ellie and they run around the fields together like a pair of pups, neck & neck, all dewey eyed – it makes me sick. “Alfie and Ellie sitting in a tree, K.I.S.S.I.N.G” lol! Don’t get me wrong, I like Ellie because the thing about spaniels is they have the chewiest, floppy ears. She puts up with me hanging on to her ears, alot more than Jess does anyway.

Oh and on the subject of Jessie, she’s got a boyfriend called Charlie. He’s a big, black labrador from just down the road and they grew up together. They stroll around the field sniffing stuff together and generally hanging out.

It’s great living here, the fields at the bottom of the road, the park around the corner and loads of dogs to play with. Oh, gotta go, I think I just saw Riya out of the window.

 

2 responses to “I’ll be a Batchelor Bones

Leave a Reply

