Great photos from Cesar Millan

Check out these amazing photos from Cesar Millan the dog whisperer’s website:

http://www.cesarsway.com/news/photos/Amazing-Photos-Unlikely-Animal-Friends?utm_source=mobilestorm&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=animal_friends

Altogether now……aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

4 responses to “Great photos from Cesar Millan

  1. I’ll try and remember that Bassa, although I’ve never met a parrot I’ll know not not to trust one if I ever meet one.
    I wouldn’t mind a wrestle with that polar bear though, it would be a pretty even match I think. I sometimes feel guilty keep picking on Jess and Alf…they’re just outclassed.

Leave a Reply

