Happy Birthday Aunty Teresa

It’s my aunty Teresa’s birthday today, I would like to wish her a very special day. She’s my dad’s sister, he reckons she’s his “much older” sister but to be honest he looks older than her. Don’t tell him I said that! He claims to have had a very long paper round.

7 responses to “Happy Birthday Aunty Teresa

  1. Dear Bones,
    Do you have a photograph of Jess and Alfie ? Your photo is really beautiful but i would like to see what they look like

    love Patrecia a skin

    • I’ve got a couple of Skinny Alf but Chubby Jess is a problem, she runs off when she sees the camera. I’ll see what I can do in the next couple of weeks, just for you!

Leave a Reply

