Check out this post and please sign the petition.

jodistone

I JUST FOUND OUT THAT WHAT IS PRESENTED HERE IS NOT THE TOTAL FACTS.  I WILL BE UPDATING THIS POST TONIGHT SO PLEASE WAIT BEFORE YOU TAKE ANY ACTION.

I know the Aztec calendar stops in 2012 and Doomsday predictors say the world will end, but did any of them mention the world would go crazy in the meantime?

Last week I wrote about Justice For Putz, you may remember Putz, he was the pitbull that was euthanized in Michigan for biting a man who was going to harm his mistress.  Rather than choose a number of other options, the town decided to go with their original plan and euthanized poor Putz.

As I posted about Putz, 2 Brown Dawgs left me a comment making me aware of another pitbull euthanized in Michigan.  Ace was picked up in an Ace Hardware store, and due to liability issues, the City…

View original post 237 more words

4 responses to “

  1. It’s me again, one of my readers found some more information about this story. I wanted to let you know I will be updating this post.

    Apparently the dog did bite the man and the city is not calling for the dog to be euthanized (at this point) the woman is manipulating the situation.

    I’m really sorry about this and the printing of not complete information.

  2. I stopped on over to Jodi’s site and then read the additional comments. They really shed some new light on this story – amazing how some people can change a story when they don’t want to take responsibility.

Leave a Reply

