I’ve been tagged

I’ve been tagged by my friend Sage I’m not sure I know what I’m doing but I think it involves answering these questions then tagging some of my other friends; so here goes:

1)  Describe yourself in 7 words. Mad, bad and dangerous to know. Oh hang on that’s just 6…erm…ok cute too.

2) What keeps you up at night? My brother Alfie snores!

3) Who would you like to be? Are you kidding? There is nobody I’d like to be more than who I am – life is good being Bones.

4)  What are you wearing right now? Just the fur and my new collar, I got out of having to wear a coat this winter, ain’t gonna start now.

5)  What scares you? ahhhhhahahahahahahahaha – oh please, don’t make me laugh.

6) The best and worst of blogging. The best is meeting new friends and reading about their day. The worst is not being able to do more in case my dad finds out I’ve been using his precious computer.

7) The last website I visited. That would be http://sagechronicles.wordpress.com/

8) What is one thing I would change about myself. I’d be slightly more brilliant and slightly less modest. hehehehe

9) Slankets yes or no. Not sure what a slanket is, but if I can’t eat it or fight it then I’m not interested anyway.

10) Tell us something about the dog that tagged you. Sage is a really cool Kelpie from Oregon, I’m not sure where that is but it’s probably on the far side of the furthest field, maybe one day I’ll slip under the hedge over there and see if I can find Oregon.

Here are the sites I’ve tagged, they’re the first 8 that wished me happy birthday the other day. If they have been tagged already by someone else then they needn’t worry about it, and anyone I haven’t tagged well I’m sorry, can’t tag you all.

Confessions of an apple junkie

Marina Kanavaki

Bassa’s Blog

Fabulous Flo

Rumpydog

Bongo

Chancy the gardener

Pia Valentin Poetry

 

 

12 responses to “I’ve been tagged

  1. Good morning sweet Bones. We want to thank you for thinking of us with the tagging. We have to pass on it though. Mumsy says she is so far behind on reading and commenting on blogs and lots of other stuff right now so she just does not have the time. We will go visit those you passed it on to though right now. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. Hi Bones!
    Sorry we have been away for a while… the old guy did not feel well and a few events came about to keep us from visiting. We loved this post and learning more about you! Very interesting and we had to laugh at your fears! LOL… 🙂

    Your friends,
    The Collies and Chuck 🙂

Leave a Reply

