My new sofa

image

The new sofa has arrived and I immediately claimed it, it is now mine but I let my big brother Alf lie on it too. Dad has covered it in throws so I don’t redesign it but for now I like it how it is.

12 responses to “My new sofa

  1. Ah, you guys look great on YOUR new sofa!!!! [well, you more than your bro who seems to blend in to the point of disappearing!]
    It looks nice and cozy!
    Bones, I know you have a huge heart and you’ll let your human come sit by you, from time to time!!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

