Bones: fashion icon

image

I wanted to show you the present that dad bought me. The new tag for my collar, bone shaped of course, that came from one of my very best friends in the whole wide world: the great artist Marina Kanavaki.

Sorry the picture isn’t that clear but you know I don’t sit still when I’m told to. Anyway, thanks Marina – love you!!!

5 responses to “Bones: fashion icon

  1. Oh, Bones!!! You are a fashion icon and without the bone tag!
    I am so honored and proud to have you wearing it! 🙂
    I hope the kiss was delivered to you as well and may I add another big and fresher one, here too?!
    Love you too, sweet Bones! 🙄

    PS: Thank you, Bones’ skin! You both made my day!
    🙂

  2. Oh, sweet Bones you and that new bone shaped tag go together well. You always look adorable no matter what. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

